The Dr. Pat Show Dr. Pat Baccili
Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: Burn Bright In Your Relationships - Burned By Betrayal – How To Survive Dante’s Inferno!

Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: Burn Bright In Your Relationships - Burned By Betrayal – How To Survive Dante’s Inferno!

  10/21/2019  10:00 am PDT

The Dr. Pat Show, Dr. Pat Show, Dr. Pat, Pat Baccili, Transformation Talk Radio, transformation, Jennifer MarcenelleBetrayal by definition is when we think we will have the love and support of someone only to be stabbed in the back. The crime of betrayal creates energetic injuries that can, if not treated, become incompatible with life. I don’t know if you’ve been burned the hell fire of betrayal, but I have. Tune into learn how I survived it and you can too.

Watch live on Facebook. www.facebook.com/transformationtalkradio/

Call in! 1-800-930-2819

Episode giveaways:

  • A signed copy of Jennifer Marcenelle's new book!– first 10 callers or emails – put in subject line – I WANT MY FREE BOOK!!!!

CO-HOSTS

the burn bright show with jennifer marcenelle host

Jennifer Jay Marcenelle RN

 Burn Bright Today: Burn Brighter Tomorrow with Jennifer Jay Mondays at 9AM PT / 11AM CST / 12PM ET Are you ready to get your life back? Then get ready for Burn Brigh...

Find out more »
dr pat baccili host of the dr pat show and transformation talk radio network

Dr. Pat Baccili

Dr. Pat Baccili helps individuals and organizations break through their limiting Crust so they can reach their unlimited potential. Her specialty is assisting people face t...

Find out more »