The Dr. Pat Show Dr. Pat Baccili
Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: Burn Bright in Your New Life – Releasing Your Pain and Trauma!

Burn Bright Today with Jennifer Jay: Burn Bright in Your New Life – Releasing Your Pain and Trauma!

  06/17/2019  10:00 am PDT

The Dr. Pat Show, Dr. Pat Show, Dr. Pat, Pat Baccili, Transformation Talk Radio, transformation, Jennifer MarcenelleThe Universe is asking us to release the pain and trauma of your past experiences so we can move forward into your newer, happier life. Can you feel it? If you’re at the end of something big in your life and could use some help letting go and moving on, tune in for the secret to handling your emotional pain and stress. You don’t have to do this alone.

Watch live on Facebook. www.facebook.com/transformationtalkradio/

Episode giveaways:

  • Free 30 min consultation – don’t worry if you don’t live in Houston, we can work together over the phone!

CO-HOSTS

the burn bright show with jennifer marcenelle host

Jennifer Jay Marcenelle RN

 Burn Bright Today: Burn Brighter Tomorrow with Jennifer Jay Mondays at 9AM PT / 11AM CST / 12PM ET Are you ready to get your life back? Then get ready for Burn Brigh...

Find out more »
dr pat baccili host of the dr pat show and transformation talk radio network

Dr. Pat Baccili

Dr. Pat Baccili helps individuals and organizations break through their limiting Crust so they can reach their unlimited potential. Her specialty is assisting people face t...

Find out more »