The Dr. Pat Show Dr. Pat Baccili
Ascending With The Arcturians with Viviane Chauvet: Virtues of Ascension & Your Chakras Pt. 2

Ascending With The Arcturians with Viviane Chauvet: Virtues of Ascension & Your Chakras Pt. 2

  03/12/2021  03:00 pm PST

Ascending With The Arcturians with Viviane Chauvet: Virtues of Ascension & Your Chakras Pt. 2In the next episode of Ascending With The Arcturians, we learn about the next 6 Virtues of Ascension and how they connect to the chakra system. These virtues are archetypes of sacred knowledge for ascension. All 12 Virtues are encoded around the Throne of the Ascension Flame in the etheric retreat of Luxor. Master Serapis Bey oversees this powerful retreat along with the Brotherhood of Light. We will do an activation with all Virtues and the 12 chakra system. We also have cosmic messages and exciting news! Tune in on Transformation Talk Radio on Friday, March 12th, at 3:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM MT / 6:00 PM ET.

HOST

Viviane Chauvet host on Transformation Talk Radio

Viviane Chauvet

Ascending With The Arcturians with Viviane Chauvet Welcome to Ascending with the Arcturians with your host, Viviane Chauvet. Viviane is an Arcturian hybrid, intergalactic h...

Find out more »