The Dr. Pat Show Dr. Pat Baccili
Ascending With The Arcturians with Viviane Chauvet: Virtues of Ascension & Your Chakras Part 1

Ascending With The Arcturians with Viviane Chauvet: Virtues of Ascension & Your Chakras Part 1

  02/26/2021  03:00 pm PST

Ascending With The Arcturians with Viviane Chauvet: Virtues of Ascension & Your Chakras Part 1In this next episode of Creating and Living The Arcturian Way, we explore the Virtues of Ascension in connection to the chakra system. What are they? How can these virtues assis us today? You will learn about the first 6 Virtues and their higher purpose as advanced archetypes for new consciousness. We will do an activation with each Virtue, clear our space, receive cosmic messages, and more! Tune in on Transformation Talk Radio on Friday, February 26th, at 3:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM MT / 6:00 PM ET.

HOST

Viviane Chauvet host on Transformation Talk Radio

Viviane Chauvet

Ascending With The Arcturians with Viviane Chauvet 2nd & 4th Fridays 3pm PT / 6pm ET Welcome to Ascending with the Arcturians with your host, Viviane Chauvet. Vivian...

Find out more »