The Dr. Pat Show
Listen Live Positive Talk Radio

Nov. 1st - Soul Awakening Journey with Wendy Williams

  10/20/2017

Please join Nesrin and Wendy, co-hosts of the new "Soul Awakening Journey" Internet radio program Wednesday, 11/1/17 at 1 PM Pacific/ 3 PM Central/ 4 PM Eastern.

Topic: "Connecting with Your Ancestors While the Veil is Thinnest"

    Lucid Planet Radio with Dr. Kelly