The Dr. Pat Show
Listen Live Positive Talk Radio

The Mindset Makeover with Lisa & Michelle: You love dogs right?? How going with your Intuition can lead to miracles

  02/17/2017  09:00 am PST

How love can heal if we listen to our hearts and intuition, even if it comes from the most surprising "who's and what's".

 

Share in this amazing journey as Sheryl Hirsch-Kramer shares her story of an amazing canine friend and second soul mate, sweetheart puppy dog Laila, and the healing journey through cancer. 

 

Reach Sheryl at 

www.transformingthroughlove.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOSTS

Michelle Carter

Tune-in Fridays at 9am pacific / 12pm eastern for The Mindset Make-Over with Lisa and Michelle. Born in British Columbia but making her home in Los Angeles Michelle Carter ...

Find out more »

Lisa Berry

New Show - Light On Living Abroad with Lisa, Will & Dean: Living, Investing, Retiring Made Easy - Every 2nd & 4th Monday at 2pm pacific/ 5pm eastern. A spin off of...

Find out more »

The Knowledge Book - Marge Ptaszek